Uncategorized

Surprise by Jerry!

  
When we arrived at the stadium ready to cheer on the Wonderboys, we got a nice surprise from our cutest and biggest fan. If you have ready any of my blogs already you know that I have an obsession with our schools ambassador, Jerry. He is by far my favorite at the games and I always get to excited to see him! We had no idea that he was coming to the game and when he showed up of course I was the first one to approach him! He is so photogenic and I’m so glad I got a good picture with him! I am extremely surprised that he handled a nine hour drive as well as a big bull dog could handle. He slept the whole time and got here safely and that’s all that matters. 

Tips on traveling with a dog – https://www.cesarsway.com/dog-care/travel/cesars-travel-tips

Get to know jerry – https://www.atu.edu/jerry/

Standard

Leave a Reply

