Uncategorized

NBA Player 

  
There was a special appearance by a really famous NBA player at the bowl game this weekend! His name was AC Green and he has played for the LA Lakers, the Phoenix Suns, and the Dallas Mavericks. He still holds the record for most consecutive games played in the NBA. I had no idea who he was when we saw him at the game, but then when I figured out who he was I realized he was famous so I knew I had to get a picture with him! He owns his own rehab facility for athletes. Some of those athletes include Lebron James and Floyd Mayweather. He is very successful and I’m glad I got to meet him! 

AC Green at the bowl game – http://heartoftexasbowl.com/2015/12/01/24878/

Meeting a famous person – http://thoughtcatalog.com/cody-delistraty/2013/10/that-time-i-met-anne-hathaway-and-what-to-do-when-you-meet-a-famous-person/

Standard

Leave a Reply

