Uncategorized

My besties bday! 

  
I don’t have enough space on this blog to write everything I actually feel about this girl, so I’ll try to summarize. ITS MY BEST FRIENDS 20th BIRTHDAY!! Literally she’s my favorite person and everyone knows that her and I are a pair. Without her in my life it would be a wreck. We have done everything together and gone through more crap together than any normal human is supposed to go through. She’s been my rock through life and I hate that the only times we get a good picture is when she is dressed like a pirate. But that perfectly describes us anyway. So thankful for her parents created her 20 years ago. They just knew there was a hopeless ginger in the world that needed a best friend. Thanks Janet and Russ. Celebrating her bday from Russellville but sending my love to her in Jonesboro!

Travel in between – http://www.distance-cities.com/distance-jonesboro-ar-to-russellville-ar

Bffs from different colleges – http://www.seventeen.com/life/friends-family/a29890/things-that-happen-when-you-and-your-bff-go-to-different-colleges/

Standard

Leave a Reply

