Uncategorized

Thanksgiving 2015

 Food food food!! This is why I love this time of year! My moms side of the family can cook sooooo good! We had so much food and so many delicious desserts! It was great to spend the day with family that I haven’t seen since last Christmas! I got to see my cousins for the first time in a long time and I loved every minute of it! We laughed and had fun and ate lots of food. It was the first time Holliday I’ve spent with my mom since she’s been home too. It made me so happy to be with the people that I love the most. I am so thankful for them. 

Thanksgiving – https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving dinner – https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thanksgiving_dinner

Standard

Leave a Reply

