Uncategorized

My buddy Zeeke

  
I took the best picture the other day with my sweet puppy Zeeke! I got to meet him for the first time and I absolutely love him so much. He plays so good with my other puppy Kali and he loves to lay on the cold tile. He is very vocal and likes to growl at random stuff. I noticed that he is much harder to train than Kali but he is so much cuter so I guess that’s okay. He has the sweetest puppy breath and makes the cutest noises when he yawns! I got this picture mid yawn and I thought it fit perfect over my face. He likes to eat anything and everything just like a puppy. I am no looking forward to him shedding because his hair is going to be everywhere!!! Time to start buying lint brushes now for any piece of black clothing I own! 

How to minimize shedding – http://pets.thenest.com/minimize-shedding-siberian-huskies-4770.html

Understanding a puppy yawn – http://thebark.com/content/translating-puppy-talk

Standard

Leave a Reply

