Uncategorized

First Hog Game Experience

  
This weekend was my first time to Eve go to a Razorback game! I’ve lived in Arkansas my whole life and have always loved watching the hogs on TV, but I had never been to an actual game in Fayettville. My boyfriend, Carter is from Springdale so his family surprised me and got me and Carter tickets to the game! Unfortunately I believe I picked a bad year to watch the Razorbacks live, because they are having a terrible season. Last week they lost a team that they paid to win, and now they are losing every game after. Hopefully they will straighten up and have a good rest of the season! Even though they didn’t do the best, I still had an amazing time and an amazing first experience. 

Article about Hog game – http://www.al.com/sports/index.ssf/2015/09/arkansas_vs_texas_tech_what_we.html

Arkansas vs Texas Tech score article – http://www.arkansasfight.com/2015/9/19/9358675/texas-tech-red-raiders-35-arkansas-razorbacks-24-worst-case-scenario-happening

Standard

Leave a Reply

